top of page

Youth Department

ACJC Youth Logo (1).png

Rev. Brian Hodge
National Director

216 Substation Road
New Albany, Mississippi  38652

Rev. Eric Pounds
Assistant National Director

345 New Hope Kokomo Rd.
Foxworth, Mississippi 39483

Rev. Chandler White
National Secretary/Treasurer

306 S. Denton Rd.
New Albany, Mississippi 38652

bottom of page