EVENTS

Due to the ongoing situation with the COVID-19 global pandemic, events are subject to change on short notice. For the most up to date information on upcoming events, please visit our Facebook page at www.Facebook.com/ACJCInternational.

Arkansas/Oklahoma District Conference

Thursday, May 13 @ 7:30PM - Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 9AM & 7PM

First Apostolic Church - Smackover, Arkansas

National Youth Camp

Tuesday, June 22 - Thursday, June 24, 2021

ACJC National Campground - Campbell, Texas

107th Annual General Conference

Monday, July 26 - Thursday, July 29, 2021

ACJC National Campground - Campbell, Texas

Mid-South District Conference

Thursday, August 26 - Friday, August 27, 2021

Location TBA

Texas District Conference

Thursday, October 7 - Friday, October 8, 2021

New Life Apostolic Church - Killeen, Texas

National Men's Conference

Thursday, November 4 - Friday, November 5, 2021

Dexter Pentecostal Church - Dexter, Mississippi